Ricky Guest

General Manager

Ricky has worked in coil making companies and brings his experience of the insulation materials industry.

+44 (0) 114 248 4391

+44 758 365 8878

rguest@preformed.co.uk

John Price

Director - Preformed Windings Ltd

John has an open remit to move the company forward. He brings with him many years of experience in the field of coil manufacture.

+44 (0) 114 248 4391

jprice@preformed.co.uk

Dave Beresford

Technical Manager

Dave has worked for a number of leading companies that manufacture coils and brings all his technical experience to the business.

+44 (0) 114 248 4391

dberesford@preformed.co.uk

Martyn Widdowson

Works Manager

Martyn has worked his way up to managing our production facility. He knows how to get the best out of resources to ensure we continue to produce first class coils.

+44 (0) 114 248 4391

mwiddowson@preformed.co.uk

Sue Fletcher Green

Administration Manager

Has been in heading the administration functions at Preformed Windings Ltd for some time, looking after customers and suppliers alike.

+44 (0) 114 248 4391

sfletchergreen@preformed.co.uk

Richard Cork

Commercial Assistant

As a young Commercial Assistant, Rich brings a fresh outlook to the business. Our customers can look forward to working with Rich to realise all their requirements for coils.

+44 (0) 114 248 4391

rcork@preformed.co.uk

Brant Gasink

North America Sales Manager

Brant has had many years in the coil manufacturing business and comes to Preformed Windings with a reputation of customer care.

(205) 937 9617

bgasink@preformed.co.uk

James Stevens

Sales Manager EMEA

“We are pleased to announce the appointment of James Stevens as our new High Voltage Sales Manager. James comes from a sound engineering background which will be invaluable in the expansion of Preformed Windings. We welcome James to our team and wish him every success in this exciting position”

+44 114 248 4391

jstevens@preformed.co.uk

  • Copyright Preformed Windings© 2017